The Script Breakeven

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just praying to a God that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while she got freedom
'Cause when a heart breaks, no, it don't breakeven.

Her best days will be some of my worst 
She finally met a man that's gonna put her first
While I'm wide awake she's no trouble sleeping
'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven.

What am I suppose to do when the best part of me was always you and
What am I suppose to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay,
I'm falling to pieces,
I'm falling to pieces.

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise word's gonna stop the bleeding
'Cause she's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven.

And, what am I gonna to do when the best part of me was always you and
What am I suppose to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay,
I'm falling to pieces
(One still in love while the other ones leaving)
I'm falling to pieces.
('Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven)

Oh you got his heart and my heart and none of the pain
You took your suitcase, I took the blame
Now I'm try and make sense of what little remains 
'Cause you left me with no love, no love to my name.

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing
Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in
'Cause I got time while she got freedom
'Cause when a heart breaks no it don't break, no it don't breakeven.

What am I gonna do when the best part of me was always you and
What am I suppose to say when I'm all choked up and you're okay,
I'm falling to pieces.
(One still in love while the other ones leaving)
I'm falling to pieces
('Cause when a heart breaks no it don't breakeven)
shinedown-second chance
Plan B - She said
Eric Church - Hell on the heart
the black crowes - she talks to angels
Avril lavigne - Alice
Tina Arena- Whistle down the wind
Zoom - crashed the weeding
Uncle kracker- smile

Jag kände för att uppdatera min lilla spotify lista. Det blev ganska bra faktiskt. Idag hade jag en sån där enkel dag, jag började med lektion halv elva och slutade tolv. Sådär lagom tycker jag. Idag är det mycket som ska fixas bland annat alla papper till imorgon då jag ska sätta mig på tåget till Karlskrona och mönstra. Jag har hälsodeklarationen och betygen och lite andra papper. Nu ska jag bara packa kläder och lite sånt. Imorgon är det också dags för tjej dagen.  Även om jag har jobbat ganska hårt för den så är jag glad att jag missar den, för det kommer gå åt helvete för dem.
I helgen som jag inte skrivit så mycket om va vi och kollade på Clash of the titans i 3D. Den va väldigt bra och jag gillade verkligen den. I trailern så ser man inte riktigt vad den handlar om men det är mycket med grekisk mytologi och sånt. Den är jätte bra gjord och lite längre ner så får ni trailern. Sen i söndes morse var vi ute på en runda golf ( nio hål i typ 80 minusgrader). Men det va kul och killarna var väldigt duktiga. Sen var det dags att jobba igen. Buhu. Jag har kommer också lägga in en video av BrittaniLouiseTaylor jag gillar faktiskt hennes nya låt. Ikväll blir det jobb igen och sen sovande för jag ska upp tidigt imorgon.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jas

Fruktansvärt fin text! Helt sjukt, det är så tårarna kommer alltså, den berör. <3

2010-04-19 @ 22:20:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0