Why So Serious, I Wonder.

Science may have found a cure for most evils; but it has found no remedy for the worst of them all -- the apathy of human beings.
Så muffins, musik och minimalliska mat portioner har lunchen handlat om. Idag kanske vi kan slutta en timme tidigare men det hjälper inte mycket för jag måste passa lilla monstret till syster. Så idag blir det läxa, jag vet inte hur mycket jag får den här veckan för jag har fortfarande inte fått veta om jag ska läsa psykologi på onsdag och torsdag. Det är svårt och jobbigt att gå ner en våning och fråga vet ni. Jag lyssnar på Placebo infra red. Som Stephen Mayer tänkte på när hon skrev eclipse tror jag. Joanna



One last thing before I shuffle off the planet
I will be the one to make you crawl
so I came down to wish you an unhappy birthday
someone call the ambulance there's gonna be an accident

I'm coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark

I'm coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you

One more thing before we start the final face off
I will be the one to watch you fall
so I came down to crash and burn your beggars banquet
someone call the ambulance there's gonna be an accident

I'm coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark
I'm coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you
(I will find you!)

someone call the ambulance there's gonna be an accident
I'm coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark

I'm coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you
cause I can see in the dark

I'm coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark

I'm coming up on infra-red,
forget your running,
I will find you
I will find you
I will find you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0