09 04 29 - J

Dagens låttexter jag har way toooo mutch time!!

It may be over but it won't stop there. I am here for you if you'd only care..

you touched my heart you touched my soul, you changed my life and all my goals. and love is blind and that I knew when my heart was blinded by you. I've kissed your lips and held your head, shared your dreams and shared your bed. I know you well, I know your smell. I've been addicted to you..

goodbye my lover, goodbye my friend. you have been the one, you have been the one for me..

you see me driving down the street, I look so fuckin good
I'm smokin weed and doing dirt in my Tommy Hilfiger hoodie
were gonna keep talking bullshit about you
Cause nobody be frontin me and my crew

I jizz in my pants

don't tell your friends or I'll say your a slut
plus its your fault, you were rubbing my butt
kanye west feat. lil wayne - see you in my nightmare

see you in my nightmare, oh well how did you get there
cause we were once a fairytale. but this is fair well..
Kanye west - love lockdown
see I had to go, see I had to move
no more wastin time, you cant wait for life
we're just wastin time, where's the finish line
and if you were a killer and a thief before this time
now you might find release of a different kind
and if you won't know if the time's to move on
now whom knows better than a thief when to move on
I ain't sayin' you treated me unkind
you could have done better but I don't mind
you just kinda wasted my precious time .
I ain't sayin' you treated me unkind
you could have done better but I don't mind
you just kinda wasted my precious time ..
If you want to see the world that's in me you should know I'll always need him.
It's the way that I met him, there's no way that I could possibly forget him, like he got me - and forgot me.

kings of leon - closer
driven by the strangle of vein, showing no mercy I'd do it again. open up your eyes, you keep on crying. baby I'll bleed you dry



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0